Are we human, or are we dancer?

Dancer-Pouch

Dieses Täschchen habe ich für eine Freundin gemacht. Ich habe den Stoff schon vor langer Zeit für sie gekauft. Sie war, wie ich, eine Tänzerin und wenn wir Erinnerungen ans Tanzen austauschen, hat sie immer dieses spezielle Schimmern in den Augen. Den Stoff und das Sternchen habe ich bei Dawanda gekauft.

Dies ist mein Beitrag zu creadienstag 😀

I made this little pouch for my friend. I bought this fabric long ago for her, she used to be a dancer, like me, and when we exchange memories about dancing, she always has a special shine in her eyes. I bought the fabric and the little star on Dawanda.

This is my contribution for creadienstag 😀

2 Gedanken zu “Are we human, or are we dancer?

Kommentar verfassen

