Last office lunch this year!

Lunchy

Heute ist ein großartiger Tag, weil es mein letzter Arbeitstag dieses Jahr ist 😀 Deshalb habe ich mir heute morgen etwas Zeit genommen um mir Lunch zu bereiten und ich benutzte zum ersten mal meinen Panda Sandwich Cutter. Leider funktionierte das nicht so ganz toll, ich werde wohl erst meine Erfahrungen damit machen müssen, bevor ich darüber poste.Habt alle einen schönen Tag ❤

Today is a great day because it’s my last working day this year 😀 So I took time this morning to prepare a good lunch and I used a panda sandwich cutter for the first time. Unfortunately it didn’t work so well I will have to make my experiences with it before I post about it.Have a nice day all of you ❤

8 Gedanken zu “Last office lunch this year!

  1. What was your problem with the cutter? I have the CuteZCute set and it works fine. Was your bread fresh? Some types of bread do work better. Also if you microwave the bread for a few seconds it helps. Did you cut the two pieces of bread separately and then make the sandwich?

Kommentar verfassen

